Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Adrian Houser
ERA S K
3.14 0 10
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 222
Position: RPBorn: 2/2/1993 Birthplace: Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Astros (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 16 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 on Friday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 1-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on six hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Saturday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2 on Sunday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 1.50 0.00
2018 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 13.2 13 5 5 0 7 0 8 1.46 3.29
2019 Mil 6 7 0 - 0 35 18 0 111.1 101 49 46 14 37 2 117 1.24 3.72
2020 Mil 1 6 0 - 0 12 11 0 56.0 63 41 33 8 21 0 44 1.50 5.30
2021 Mil 1 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 14.1 15 6 5 2 7 0 10 1.53 3.14
Career 8 15 0 - 0 59 32 0 197.1 193 101 89 24 74 2 179 1.35 4.06

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 35 22 0 1 1 0 0 0 2 17 0 0 .045 .125 .091
2021 Mil 3 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 59 26 0 2 1 0 0 0 2 19 0 0 .077 .143 .115

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Mil Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.0 2 0 0 0 2 0 2 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 155 96 90 93.3 67.1
Curveball 34 83 79 81.2 14.72
Slider 15 88 82 85.1 6.49
Changeup 27 89 84 87.1 11.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.