Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Andrew Triggs
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 26 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Andrew Triggs allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-2 on Saturday. Triggs did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.56 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Andrew Triggs allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-1 on Friday. Triggs did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.59 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST4:08 PM CST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Andrew Triggs allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8 on Sunday. Triggs struck out four, ending the game with a 9.95 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Andrew Triggs fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on three hits in 3.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-5 on Wednesday. Triggs struck out three, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Andrew Triggs fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on no hits and three walks in 0.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Texas Rangers 9-5 on Sunday. Triggs did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 81.00 ERA and 9.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.