Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Kolby Allard
ERA W-L K
7.75 0-6 32
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 8/13/1997 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Braves (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Kolby Allard walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 8-4 on Sunday. Allard struck out one, ending the game with a 7.75 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0 on Tuesday. Allard struck out two, ending the game with a 7.99 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Kolby Allard walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Sunday. Allard did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.51 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Kolby Allard fell to 0-6, allowing six runs - five earned - on five hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-1 on Saturday. Allard struck out one, ending the game with an 8.49 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Kolby Allard fell to 0-5, allowing eight runs on five hits and four walks in 3.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-4 on Monday. Allard struck out five, ending the game with a 7.22 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Kolby Allard fell to 0-4, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 2-1 on Wednesday. Allard struck out four, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Kolby Allard fell to 0-3, allowing two runs on one hit and four walks in 5.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Wednesday. Allard struck out five, ending the game with a 6.50 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Kolby Allard fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Friday. Allard struck out one, ending the game with a 7.82 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Kolby Allard fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-6 on Sunday. Allard struck out four, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 2-0 on Saturday. Allard struck out six, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-5 on Sunday. Allard struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 1 1 0 - 0 3 1 0 8.0 19 12 11 3 4 0 3 2.88 12.38
2019 Tex 4 2 0 - 0 9 9 0 45.1 52 26 25 3 19 0 33 1.57 4.96
2020 Tex 0 6 0 - 0 11 8 0 33.2 31 29 29 4 20 0 32 1.51 7.75
Career 5 9 0 - 0 23 18 0 87.0 102 67 65 10 43 0 68 1.67 6.72

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2019 Tex 9 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 23 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 307 93 88 91.6 46.66
Curveball 67 80 74 76.8 10.18
Changeup 83 85 79 82.5 12.61
Cut Fastball 201 89 83 86.8 30.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.