Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Travis Lakins Sr.
ERA W-L K
0.00 1-0 3
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 6/29/1994 Birthplace: Middletown, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Red Sox (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 1-0 on Sunday. Lakins Sr. struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Saturday. Lakins Sr. struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Thursday. Lakins Sr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Tuesday. Lakins Sr. struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Bos 0 1 0 - 0 16 3 0 23.1 23 11 10 1 10 1 18 1.41 3.86
2020 Bal 3 2 1 - 1 22 0 0 25.2 25 11 8 2 13 0 25 1.48 2.81
2021 Bal 1 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00 0.00
Career 4 3 1 - 1 41 3 0 52.0 48 22 18 3 23 1 46 1.37 3.12



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 10 96 94 95.1 28.57
Curveball 6 83 81 81.7 17.14
Changeup 1 89 89 89 2.86
Cut Fastball 18 93 90 91.7 51.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.