Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Tyler Mahle
ERA W-L K
2.57 1-1 22
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 9/29/1994 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Reds (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 1-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-0 on Wednesday. Mahle struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Tyler Mahle walked four and didn't allow a hit in 4.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Friday. Mahle struck out six, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Tyler Mahle improved to 1-0, allowing three runs - two earned - on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-6 on Saturday. Mahle struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.