Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Austin Gomber
ERA S K
1.86 0 27
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 11/23/1993 Birthplace: Winter Garden, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Cardinals (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 1 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Austin Gomber allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 11-9 on Thursday. Gomber struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Austin Gomber allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 4.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Sunday. Gomber struck out three, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Austin Gomber improved to 1-1, allowing four hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-0 on Tuesday. Gomber struck out three, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Austin Gomber fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on four hits and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Thursday. Gomber struck out two, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Austin Gomber walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Monday. Gomber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.52 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET20:26 ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST6:26 PM CST7:56 PM VEN4:26 UAE (+1)7:26 PM CT-Austin Gomber allowed five hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Thursday. Gomber struck out six, ending the game with a 0.53 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Austin Gomber allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Saturday. Gomber struck out five, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Austin Gomber did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Wednesday. Gomber struck out one, ending the game with a 0.79 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Austin Gomber allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-5 on Monday. Gomber struck out one, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Austin Gomber allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Saturday. Gomber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET20:55 ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST7:55 PM EST6:55 PM CST8:25 PM VEN4:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Austin Gomber allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 on Thursday. Gomber struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Austin Gomber walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-3 on Monday. Gomber struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Austin Gomber walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-3 on Wednesday. Gomber struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Austin Gomber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3 on Tuesday. Gomber struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.30 WHIP on the season.
July 26 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Austin Gomber walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Sunday. Gomber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.