Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Joe Hudson
AVG HR RBI
.176 0 0
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: CBorn: 5/21/1991 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Reds (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 30 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Joe Hudson went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Joe Hudson went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Joe Hudson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-0. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Joe Hudson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Joe Hudson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 31 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Joe Hudson went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-5. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 30 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Joe Hudson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Joe Hudson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 7-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.