Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Branden Kline
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 25 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Branden Kline walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-5 on Friday. Kline struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Branden Kline allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-1 on Wednesday. Kline struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET20:48 ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST7:48 PM EST6:48 PM CST8:18 PM VEN4:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Branden Kline allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Friday. Kline struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.