Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Eric Stamets
AVG HR RBI
.049 0 2
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 9/25/1991 Birthplace: Dublin, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Angels (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 16 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Eric Stamets went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He's now batting .049 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Eric Stamets went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-8. He's now batting .053 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Eric Stamets went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-1. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Eric Stamets went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 4-0. He's now batting .065 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Eric Stamets went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Eric Stamets went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 8-2. Stamets scored once. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Eric Stamets went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .043 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Eric Stamets went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. Stamets scored once. He's now batting .050 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Eric Stamets went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Eric Stamets went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. Stamets scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Eric Stamets went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Eric Stamets went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Eric Stamets went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-3. Stamets scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Eric Stamets went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Cle 15 41 4 2 1 0 0 2 5 24 0 0 .049 .149 .073
Career 15 41 4 2 1 0 0 2 5 24 0 0 .049 .149 .073


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.