Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Ramón Urías
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 0
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 180
Position: SSBorn: 6/3/1994 Birthplace: Magdalena de Kino, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-9. Urias scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Bal 10 25 3 9 2 0 1 3 2 6 0 0 .360 .407 .560
2021 Bal 5 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .143 .250 .143
Career 15 32 4 10 2 0 1 3 3 11 0 0 .313 .371 .469


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.