Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Jared Oliva
AVG HR RBI
.188 0 0
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 11/27/1995 Birthplace: Santa Clarita, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Pirates (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Jared Oliva went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cleveland Indians 8-0. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Jared Oliva went 1 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-3. Oliva added a stolen base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Jared Oliva went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 7-0. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jared Oliva went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jared Oliva went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Jared Oliva went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.