Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Seth Elledge
ERA S K
4.63 0 14
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-3 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 5/20/1996 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Mariners (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 23 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Seth Elledge allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 12-3 on Wednesday. Elledge struck out two, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Seth Elledge did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-1 on Monday. Elledge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Seth Elledge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Friday. Elledge struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Seth Elledge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Thursday. Elledge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Seth Elledge walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0 on Wednesday. Elledge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Seth Elledge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Friday. Elledge struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Seth Elledge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Detroit Tigers 12-2 on Thursday. Elledge struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Seth Elledge walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Monday. Elledge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Seth Elledge allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 16-2 on Tuesday. Elledge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Seth Elledge improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and three walks over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Thursday. Elledge struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Seth Elledge allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Tuesday. Elledge struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Seth Elledge did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-2 on Sunday. Elledge struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.