Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Kodi Whitley
ERA S K
1.93 0 5
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 2/21/1995 Birthplace: Clayton, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 27th Round by Cardinals (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 1 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Kodi Whitley allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 11-9 on Thursday. Whitley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Kodi Whitley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-1 on Friday. Whitley struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Kodi Whitley allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 12-3 on Wednesday. Whitley struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Kodi Whitley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0 on Wednesday. Whitley struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 26 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Kodi Whitley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Sunday. Whitley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.