Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Bruce Zimmermann
ERA W-L K
4.50 1-0 9
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 2/9/1995 Birthplace: Baltimore, Maryland
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Braves (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Bruce Zimmermann allowed three runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Saturday. Zimmermann struck out four, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Bruce Zimmermann improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 11-3 on Sunday. Zimmermann struck out five, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 7.0 6 6 6 2 2 0 7 1.14 7.71
2021 Bal 1 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 12.0 11 6 6 2 2 0 9 1.08 4.50
Career 1 0 0 - 0 4 3 0 19.0 17 12 12 4 4 0 16 1.11 5.68



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 75 94 89 91.5 47.47
Curveball 30 85 79 82.1 18.99
Slider 19 88 84 86.1 12.03
Changeup 34 87 82 84.6 21.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.