Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Bruce Zimmermann
ERA W-L K
7.71 0-0 7
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 2/9/1995 Birthplace: Baltimore, Maryland
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Braves (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 23 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Bruce Zimmermann allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-1 on Wednesday. Zimmermann struck out five, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Bruce Zimmermann allowed five runs on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-6 on Thursday. Zimmermann struck out two, ending the game with a 15.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.