Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Orlando Arcia
AVG HR RBI
.091 0 1
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 187
Position: SSBorn: 8/4/1994 Birthplace: Anaco, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Brewers (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 4 4 4 1 1 0 0 2.50 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 4 4 4 1 1 0 0 2.50 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Mil 55 201 21 44 10 3 4 17 15 47 8 0 .219 .273 .358
2017 Mil 153 506 56 140 17 2 15 53 36 100 14 7 .277 .324 .407
2018 Mil 119 348 32 82 16 0 3 30 15 87 7 4 .236 .268 .307
2019 Mil 152 494 51 110 16 1 15 59 43 109 8 5 .223 .283 .350
2020 Mil 59 173 22 45 10 1 5 20 14 32 2 0 .260 .317 .416
2021 Mil 4 11 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .091 .091 .091
Career 542 1733 182 422 69 7 42 180 123 378 39 16 .244 .293 .364

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 20 66 14 22 0 0 6 8 2 8 0 0 .333 .353 .606
    LDS 3 8 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .625
    LCS 7 25 5 9 0 0 2 3 1 2 0 0 .360 .385 .600
2019 Mil Total 2 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2020 Mil Total 4 14 2 2 0 0 2 4 0 8 0 0 .143 .143 .571
    WC 2 7 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 4 0 0 .143 .143 .571
Career 13 44 8 13 0 0 4 6 1 9 0 0 .295 .311 .568


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.