Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., May 16 | Next Day

American League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSDT/BSUN 
Detroit (12-23, 3-10 Road)
Tampa Bay (21-14, 11-8 Home)
 Det: A. Faedo  (0-1, 3.60 ERA)
 TB: C. Kluber  (1-2, 4.55 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/MASN 
NY Yankees (25-9, 11-5 Road)
Baltimore (14-21, 9-7 Home)
 NYY: L. Severino  (2-0, 4.08 ERA)
 Bal: K. Bradish  (1-1, 4.24 ERA)
Preview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  RTNW/RSN1 
Seattle (16-19, 7-12 Road)
Toronto (18-17, 10-6 Home)
 Sea: C. Flexen  (1-5, 4.24 ERA)
 Tor: Y. Kikuchi  (1-1, 4.15 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/ATSW/MLBN 
Houston (23-12, 14-8 Road)
Boston (13-21, 4-9 Home)
 Hou: J. Odorizzi  (3-2, 3.38 ERA)
 Bos: G. Whitlock  (1-1, 2.19 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/BSW 
LA Angels (24-13, 12-6 Road)
Texas (14-19, 7-12 Home)
 LAA: N. Syndergaard  (3-1, 2.45 ERA)
 Tex: J. Gray  (0-1, 5.51 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSKC 
Chi White Sox (16-17, 7-7 Road)
Kansas City (12-20, 6-9 Home)
 CWS:   (0-0, - ERA)
 KC: B. Keller  (1-3, 2.70 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSNO/NSCA/MLBN 
Minnesota (20-15, 7-7 Road)
Oakland (15-22, 5-12 Home)
 Min: C. Archer  (0-1, 4.43 ERA)
 Oak: Z. Logue  (2-1, 1.35 ERA)
Preview

National League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSFL/MAS2 
Washington (12-24, 7-9 Road)
Miami (15-19, 7-9 Home)
 Was: A. Sanchez  (2-2, 7.58 ERA)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (2-2, 2.74 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSMW/SNY/MLBN 
St. Louis (19-15, 9-7 Road)
NY Mets (23-13, 10-7 Home)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (3-1, 1.49 ERA)
 NYM: T. Williams  (0-2, 5.73 ERA)
Preview

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSSO 
Atlanta (16-19, 6-8 Road)
Milwaukee (22-13, 10-4 Home)
 Atl: I. Anderson  (3-1, 4.20 ERA)
 Mil: F. Peralta  (2-1, 4.40 ERA)
Preview

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  ATPT/MARQ 
Pittsburgh (15-19, 6-9 Road)
Chi Cubs (13-20, 4-11 Home)
 Pit: B. Wilson  (0-2, 5.82 ERA)
 ChC: W. Miley  (0-0, 9.00 ERA)
Preview

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
San Francisco (20-14, 9-7 Road)
Colorado (17-17, 12-7 Home)
 SF: A. Wood  (3-2, 3.60 ERA)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (2-2, 4.88 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA/MLBN 
Arizona (18-17, 8-6 Road)
LA Dodgers (21-12, 11-5 Home)
 Ari: M. Bumgarner  (2-1, 1.78 ERA)
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (3-0, 1.33 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.