Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Los Angeles Dodgers (42-27)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 StL 2-3 32-23 G. Gallegos B. Treinen A. Reyes  15,683
Wed. 2 StL 14-3 33-23 W. Buehler C. Martinez    15,889
Fri. 4 @ Atl 9-5 34-23 J. Urias I. Anderson    40,514
Sat. 5 @ Atl 4-6 34-24 C. Morton C. Kershaw W. Smith  41,136
Sun. 6 @ Atl 2-4 34-25 M. Fried T. Bauer W. Smith  39,439
Tue. 8 @ Pit 5-3 35-25 W. Buehler J. Brubaker K. Jansen  9,047
Wed. 9 @ Pit 2-1 36-25 V. Gonzalez T. Anderson K. Jansen  10,957
Thu. 10 @ Pit 6-3 37-25 J. Urias M. Keller P. Bickford  9,396
Fri. 11 Tex 12-1 38-25 C. Kershaw M. Foltynewicz    20,220
Sat. 12 Tex 1-12 38-26 K. Allard T. Bauer    17,500
Sun. 13 Tex 5-3 39-26 W. Buehler D. Dunning K. Jansen  15,508
Mon. 14 Phi 3-1 40-26 D. Price S. Howard K. Jansen  15,761
Tue. 15 Phi 5-3 41-26 J. Kelly R. Suarez B. Treinen  52,078
Wed. 16 Phi 0-2 41-27 Z. Wheeler C. Kershaw H. Neris  52,157
Fri. 18 @ Ari 3-0 42-27 T. Bauer J. Mantiply K. Jansen  25,356
Date Opp Time TVDodgers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 19 at Ari 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA W. Buehler (6-0) M. Peacock (2-4)
Sun. 20 at Ari 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA T. Gonsolin (0-0)
Mon. 21 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT TSN/BSSD/SNLA J. Urías (9-2) Y. Darvish (6-2)
Tue. 22 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSSD/SNLA C. Kershaw (8-6) B. Snell (2-3)
Wed. 23 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT TSN/BSSD/SNLA T. Bauer (7-5) J. Musgrove (4-6)
Thu. 24 vs. ChC 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/MARQ W. Buehler (6-0) Z. Davies (4-4)
Fri. 25 vs. ChC 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/MARQ T. Gonsolin (0-0) J. Arrieta (5-7)
Sat. 26 vs. ChC 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX J. Urías (9-2) A. Mills (2-1)
Sun. 27 vs. ChC 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT  ESPN C. Kershaw (8-6) A. Alzolay (4-5)
Mon. 28 vs. SF 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA T. Bauer (7-5) A. DeSclafani (7-2)
Tue. 29 vs. SF 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT TSN/SNLA/NSBA  
Last updated Jun. 19, 12:41 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.