Sports News

Auto Racing
Results | Standings | Schedule | Stats | Drivers | Series:

WGI optimistic for August weekend

(AP Photo/John Munson, File)

(AP) -- The roar is back at New York's Thunder Road.

Three months after its opening day was canceled by the coronavirus pandemic, Watkins Glen International is hosting car clubs again as NASCAR weekend looms in mid-August.

"Everybody is excited about getting back in the saddle. I know we are," track president Michael Printup said. "We had some people on furlough and we were able to bring back almost every single person, so that's good. It's good to get the activity going, get the track hot."

Read More...

Sprint Cup Series

Nationwide Series
  • AP Photo Gallery


Camping World Truck Series

FROM THE NASCAR WIRE
Magnificent transformation at Daytona is ready for Speedweeks

Jan. 29, 2016

By Reid Spencer (MORE)

FEATURED WRITERS

NASCAR News
- Thursday, July 2, 2020 -

NASCAR Schedule
NASCAR CupBig Machine Hand Sanitizer 400 at The BrickyardJul. 51:00 PT2:00 MT3:00 CT4:00 ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 北京时间1:00 MST2:00 CST3:00 EST0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 CT22:00 CET17:00 BRT TV: NBC
XFINITYGreat Clips 250 benefiting Paralyzed Veterans of AmericaJun. 1310:46 PT11:46 MT12:46 CT1:46 ET13:46 ET17:46 GMT1:46 北京时间10:46 MST12:46 EST21:46 UAE12:46 CT19:46 CET TV: FS1
Gander RV & Outdoors TruckBuckle Up in Your Truck 225Jul. 113:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 北京时间3:00 MST4:00 CST5:00 EST2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 CT0:00 CET19:00 BRT TV: FS1

NASCAR Leaders: Points
RankDriverPointsWins
1 K.Harvick 581 3
2 R.Blaney 529 1
3 B.Keselowski 514 2
4 C.Elliott 510 1
5 D.Hamlin 506 4
6 J.Logano 500 2
7 M.Truex Jr. 500 1
8 A.Bowman 464 1
9 A.Almirola 431 0
10 K.Busch 430 0
11 K.Busch 423 0
12 J.Johnson 390 0
View Full Leaderboard
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFROM is strictly prohibited.