Sports News

Auto Racing
Results | Standings | Schedule | Stats | Drivers | Series:

Xfinity Results and Schedule


Current Race(s)
Date Time Race Leader Results
Feb. 27 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 AM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT22:30 CET Contender Boats 250
Homestead-Miami Speedway
Qualifying
TV: FS1

Past Results
Date Race Winner Results
Feb. 20
Recap
Super Start Batteries 188 At Daytona Presented by O'Reilly
Track: Daytona Speedway Road Course
Ty GibbsQualifying
Final Results
Winner: Ty GibbsQualifying | Final Results | Recap
Feb. 13
Recap
Beef. It's What's For Dinner. 300
Track: Daytona International Speedway
Austin CindricQualifying
Final Results
Winner: Austin CindricQualifying | Final Results | Recap

Upcoming Races
Date Time Race Track 2020 Winner
Mar. 6 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 AM 北京时间2:30 PM MST3:30 PM CST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT22:30 CET18:30 BRT Alsco 300 at Las Vegas
TV: FS1
Track: Las Vegas Motor Speedway2020 Winner: Chase Briscoe
Mar. 13 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 AM 北京时间3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT23:30 CET19:30 BRT NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Phoenix
TV: FS1
Track: Phoenix Raceway2020 Winner: Brandon Jones
Mar. 20 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT22:00 CET18:00 BRT EchoPark 250
TV: FS1
Track: Atlanta Motor Speedway2020 Winner: AJ Allmendinger
Apr. 9 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT1:00 CET21:00 BRT NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Martinsville
TV: FS1
Track: Martinsville Speedway2020 Winner:
Apr. 24 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT21:00 CET17:00 BRT NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Talladega
TV: FOX
Track: Talladega Superspeedway2020 Winner: Justin Haley
May 8 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET13:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE11:00 AM CT18:00 CET14:00 BRT NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Darlington
TV: FS1
Track: Darlington Raceway2020 Winner: Chase Briscoe
May 15 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET13:30 ET17:30 GMT1:30 AM 北京时间10:30 AM MST11:30 AM CST12:30 PM EST21:30 UAE11:30 AM CT18:30 CET14:30 BRT NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Dover
TV: FS1
Track: Dover International Speedway2020 Winner: Chase Briscoe
May 22 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT21:00 CET17:00 BRT NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at COTA
TV: FS1
Track: Circuit of the Americas2020 Winner:
May 29 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET13:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE11:00 AM CT18:00 CET14:00 BRT Alsco Uniforms 300
TV: FS1
Track: Charlotte Motor Speedway2020 Winner: Kyle Busch
Jun. 5 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET13:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE11:00 AM CT18:00 CET14:00 BRT Mid-Ohio 170
TV: FS1
Track: Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course2020 Winner:
Jun. 12 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT21:00 CET17:00 BRT NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Texas
TV: FS1
Track: Texas Motor Speedway2020 Winner: Austin Cindric
Jun. 19 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST1:30 PM CST2:30 PM EST23:30 UAE1:30 PM CT20:30 CET16:30 BRT NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Nashville
TV: NBCSN
Track: Nashville Superspeedway2020 Winner:
Jun. 27 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET12:00 ET16:00 GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST20:00 UAE10:00 AM CT17:00 CET13:00 BRT Pocono Green 225
TV: NBCSN
Track: Pocono Raceway2020 Winner: Chase Briscoe
Jul. 3 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET14:30 ET18:30 GMT2:30 AM 北京时间11:30 AM MST12:30 PM CST1:30 PM EST22:30 UAE12:30 PM CT19:30 CET15:30 BRT Henry 180
TV: NBC
Track: Road America2020 Winner: Austin Cindric
Jul. 10 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET15:00 ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE1:00 PM CT20:00 CET16:00 BRT NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Atlanta-2
TV: NBCSN
Track: Atlanta Motor Speedway2020 Winner:
Jul. 17 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET15:00 ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE1:00 PM CT20:00 CET16:00 BRT Lakes Region 200
TV: NBCSN
Track: New Hampshire Motor Speedway2020 Winner:
Aug. 7 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT21:00 CET17:00 BRT NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Watkins Glen
TV: CNBC
Track: Watkins Glen International2020 Winner:
Aug. 14 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT21:00 CET17:00 BRT NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Indianapolis RC
TV: NBCSN
Track: Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course2020 Winner: Chase Briscoe
Aug. 21 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET15:00 ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE1:00 PM CT20:00 CET16:00 BRT NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Michigan
TV: NBCSN
Track: Michigan International Speedway2020 Winner:
Aug. 27 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT0:30 CET20:30 BRT Wawa 250
TV: NBCSN
Track: Daytona International Speedway2020 Winner: Justin Haley
Sep. 4 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST1:30 PM CST2:30 PM EST23:30 UAE1:30 PM CT20:30 CET16:30 BRT Sport Clips Haircuts VFW 200
TV: NBCSN
Track: Darlington Raceway2020 Winner: Brandon Jones
Sep. 11 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET14:30 ET18:30 GMT2:30 AM 北京时间11:30 AM MST12:30 PM CST1:30 PM EST22:30 UAE12:30 PM CT19:30 CET15:30 BRT NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Richmond
TV: NBCSN
Track: Richmond Raceway2020 Winner: Justin Allgaier
Sep. 17 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT0:30 CET20:30 BRT Food City 300
TV: NBCSN
Track: Bristol Motor Speedway2020 Winner: Noah Gragson
Sep. 25 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT0:30 CET20:30 BRT Alsco 302
TV: NBCSN
Track: Las Vegas Motor Speedway2020 Winner: Chase Briscoe
Oct. 2 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST2:30 PM CST3:30 PM EST0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT21:30 CET17:30 BRT NASCAR Xfinity Series Playoff Race at Talladega
TV: NBCSN
Track: Talladega Superspeedway2020 Winner: Justin Haley
Oct. 9 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET15:00 ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE1:00 PM CT20:00 CET16:00 BRT Drive for the Cure 250
TV: NBC
Track: Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course2020 Winner: AJ Allmendinger
Oct. 16 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET15:00 ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE1:00 PM CT20:00 CET16:00 BRT O'Reilly Auto Parts 300
TV: NBC
Track: Texas Motor Speedway2020 Winner: Harrison Burton
Oct. 23 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET15:00 ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE1:00 PM CT20:00 CET16:00 BRT Kansas Lottery 300
TV: NBC
Track: Kansas Speedway2020 Winner: Chase Briscoe
Oct. 30 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT23:00 CET19:00 BRT NASCAR Xfinity Series Playoff Race at Martinsville
TV: NBCSN
Track: Martinsville Speedway2020 Winner: Harrison Burton
Nov. 6 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT1:30 CET21:30 BRT NASCAR Xfinity Series Championship
TV: NBCSN
Track: Phoenix Raceway2020 Winner: Austin Cindric

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.