Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Eric Staal
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-4 Born: 10/29/1984
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 14 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Eric Staal had 14:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Eric Staal had 12:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Eric Staal had 14:44 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-0 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Eric Staal had 12:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 7 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Eric Staal had 17:15 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Eric Staal scored one goal in 16:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Staal now has four goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.