Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Kyle Turris
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 8/14/1989
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: New Westminster, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Kyle Turris had 13:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Kyle Turris had 14:16 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Kyle Turris had 16:10 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Kyle Turris had 16:32 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Kyle Turris had 14:20 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET14:03 GMT22:03 7:03 AM MST8:03 AM CST9:03 AM EST18:03 UAE9:03 ET12:03 BRT - Kyle Turris had 13:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET14:03 GMT22:03 7:03 AM MST8:03 AM CST9:03 AM EST18:03 UAE9:03 ET12:03 BRT - Kyle Turris had 13:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET14:03 GMT22:03 7:03 AM MST8:03 AM CST9:03 AM EST18:03 UAE9:03 ET12:03 BRT - Kyle Turris had 13:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET14:03 GMT22:03 7:03 AM MST8:03 AM CST9:03 AM EST18:03 UAE9:03 ET12:03 BRT - Kyle Turris had 13:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.