Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Michael Del Zotto
G A Pts
1 7 8
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 6/24/1990
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Stouffville, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 14 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 16:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 16:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 15:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had an assist in 15:49 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Del Zotto now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 6 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 14:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 shootout win over the Predators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had an assist in 15:30 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Del Zotto now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 22 11:23 AM PT12:23 PM MT1:23 PM CT2:23 PM ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST1:23 PM CST2:23 PM EST23:23 UAE14:23 ET17:23 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 15:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 21 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET18:00 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had an assist in 12:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 shootout win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Del Zotto now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 14:01 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Devils on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 18:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 14 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST4:52 PM CST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET20:52 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 16:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 20:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 16:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 6 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 19:52 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 2 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had an assist in 21:11 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Del Zotto now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 21 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 20:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had an assist in 23:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Del Zotto now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 25:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 16:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 20:51 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 14:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 19:05 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had an assist in 25:03 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-4 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Del Zotto now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 21:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 18:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 18:03 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had an assist in 18:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Del Zotto now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 19:57 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 19:38 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 18:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 20:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Michael Del Zotto scored one goal in 15:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Del Zotto now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 5 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Michael Del Zotto scored one goal in 15:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Del Zotto now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 NYR 80 9 28 37 -20 32 4 0 1 81 11.11
2010-11 NYR 47 2 9 11 -5 20 2 0 0 58 3.45
2011-12 NYR 77 10 31 41 20 36 1 1 2 113 8.85
2012-13 NYR 46 3 18 21 6 18 0 1 0 81 3.70
2013-14 NYR 42 2 9 11 -5 10 1 0 0 64 3.13
2013-14 Nsh 25 1 4 5 -4 8 0 0 0 26 3.85
2013-14 Tot 67 3 13 16 -9 18 1 0 0 90 3.33
2014-15 Phi 64 10 22 32 -5 34 1 1 4 119 8.40
2015-16 Phi 52 4 9 13 -8 16 0 0 1 98 4.08
2016-17 Phi 51 6 12 18 -5 28 0 0 0 92 6.52
2017-18 Van 82 6 16 22 -8 48 0 0 0 128 4.69
2018-19 Van 23 1 3 4 3 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 Anh 12 0 3 3 -3 0 0 0 0 19 0.00
2018-19 StL 7 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 Tot 42 1 9 10 -2 8 0 0 0 45 2.22
2019-20 Anh 31 1 7 8 1 10 0 0 0 34 2.94
Career 639 55 174 229 -35 268 9 3 8 939 5.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 20 2 8 10 -4 12 1 0 1 35 5.71
2012-13 NYR 12 1 1 2 -3 8 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 32 3 9 12 -7 20 1 0 1 52 5.77

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.