Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Nazem Kadri
G A Pts
7 8 15
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 10/6/1990
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 16 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Nazem Kadri scored one goal in 18:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 14 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Nazem Kadri had an assist in 18:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 12 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Nazem Kadri had an assist in 17:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-0 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 9 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Nazem Kadri tallied one goal and one assist in 15:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has six goals and six assists on the season.
Nov. 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Nazem Kadri had an assist in 18:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 9-4 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kadri now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 17:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 17:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Nazem Kadri had an assist in 21:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kadri now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 31 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE0:06 ET1:06 BRT - Nazem Kadri had an assist in 16:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 20:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 25 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Nazem Kadri scored two goals in 15:33 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-1 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 21 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 18:42 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Nazem Kadri scored one goal in 16:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 18:34 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Panthers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 14:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Nazem Kadri tallied one goal and two assists in 16:34 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Nazem Kadri scored one goal in 19:45 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kadri now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 16:05 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 15:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 17:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Tor 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2010-11 Tor 29 3 9 12 -3 8 0 0 0 51 5.88
2011-12 Tor 21 5 2 7 2 8 1 0 1 28 17.86
2012-13 Tor 48 18 26 44 15 23 5 0 1 107 16.82
2013-14 Tor 78 20 30 50 -11 67 7 0 2 148 13.51
2014-15 Tor 73 18 21 39 -7 28 3 1 1 176 10.23
2015-16 Tor 76 17 28 45 -15 73 4 0 2 260 6.54
2016-17 Tor 82 32 29 61 -7 95 12 0 6 236 13.56
2017-18 Tor 80 32 23 55 2 42 12 0 3 211 15.17
2018-19 Tor 73 16 28 44 -2 43 4 0 5 184 8.70
2019-20 Col 20 7 8 15 3 32 2 0 1 49 14.29
Career 581 168 204 372 -24 419 50 1 22 1450 11.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 7 1 3 4 5 10 0 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 Tor 6 1 1 2 0 8 0 0 0 18 5.56
2017-18 Tor 4 0 2 2 0 19 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Tor 2 1 1 2 1 19 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 19 3 7 10 6 56 0 0 0 43 6.98

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.