Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Robin Lehner
W GAA Sv%
1 2.46 0.931
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-4 Born: 7/24/1991
Position: GWeight: 240 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-1 on the season with a 2.47 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .909 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Ott 8 340 3.52 1 4 0 - 1 0 20 178 0.888
2011-12 Ott 5 299 2.01 3 2 0 - 0 1 10 154 0.935
2012-13 Ott 12 734 2.20 5 3 4 - 0 0 27 424 0.936
2013-14 Ott 36 1942 3.06 12 15 6 - 5 1 99 1141 0.913
2014-15 Ott 25 1471 3.02 9 12 3 - 3 0 74 779 0.905
2015-16 Buf 21 1164 2.47 5 9 5 - 2 1 48 634 0.924
2016-17 Buf 59 3405 2.68 23 26 8 - 6 2 152 1910 0.920
2017-18 Buf 53 2852 3.01 14 26 9 - 10 3 143 1560 0.908
2018-19 NYI 46 2615 2.13 25 13 5 - 4 6 93 1323 0.930
2019-20 Chi 2 121 2.46 1 0 1 - 0 0 5 72 0.931
Career 267 14947 2.69 98 110 41 - 31 14 671 8175 0.918

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Ott 2 49 2.45 0 1 0 - 0 0 2 25 0.920
2018-19 NYI 8 449 2.00 4 4 0 - 2 0 15 233 0.936
Career 10 498 2.05 4 5 0 - 2 0 17 258 0.934

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.