Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Kevin Hayes
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-5 Born: 5/8/1992
Position: CWeight: 216 Birthplace: Dorchester, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Kevin Hayes had two assists in 20:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hayes now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Kevin Hayes tallied one goal and one assist in 18:05 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hayes now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Jan. 18 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 19:00 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Kevin Hayes had an assist in 21:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hayes now has two assists on the season.
Sep. 5 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 16:10 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Kevin Hayes tallied one goal and one assist in 30:26 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hayes now has four goals and nine assists on the season.
Sep. 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Kevin Hayes had an assist in 23:25 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hayes now has eight assists on the season.
Aug. 30 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Kevin Hayes had an assist in 15:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hayes now has seven assists on the season.
Aug. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 18:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 26 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Kevin Hayes scored two goals in 19:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hayes now has three goals on the season.
Aug. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 17:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Kevin Hayes tallied one goal and one assist in 16:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hayes now has one goal and six assists on the season.
Aug. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 19:00 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Kevin Hayes had an assist in 15:34 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hayes now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYR 79 17 28 45 15 22 1 1 1 111 15.32
2015-16 NYR 79 14 22 36 4 30 3 0 3 133 10.53
2016-17 NYR 76 17 32 49 10 18 1 1 4 143 11.89
2017-18 NYR 76 25 19 44 1 18 6 2 4 172 14.53
2018-19 NYR 51 14 28 42 1 10 3 2 1 119 11.76
2018-19 Wpg 20 5 8 13 -3 2 0 0 1 37 13.51
2018-19 Tot 71 19 36 55 -2 12 3 2 2 156 12.18
2019-20 Phi 69 23 18 41 -6 34 4 4 5 175 13.14
2020-21 Phi 6 3 5 8 2 0 0 0 0 14 21.43
Career 456 118 160 278 24 134 18 10 19 904 13.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYR 19 2 5 7 -3 2 1 0 1 25 8.00
2015-16 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0 21 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 2 1 3 2 2 0 0 0 10 20.00
2019-20 Phi 16 4 9 13 7 2 0 0 0 44 9.09
Career 56 8 18 26 5 14 1 0 1 103 7.77

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.