Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Radko Gudas
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 6/5/1990
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Prague, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Radko Gudas had 16:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Radko Gudas had 18:33 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Radko Gudas had 23:10 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Radko Gudas had 19:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Radko Gudas had 13:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Radko Gudas had 15:12 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Radko Gudas had an assist in 16:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gudas now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Radko Gudas had an assist in 17:34 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gudas now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Radko Gudas had 14:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 22 2 3 5 3 38 0 0 1 31 6.45
2013-14 TB 73 3 19 22 2 152 1 0 1 114 2.63
2014-15 TB 31 2 3 5 -5 34 0 0 1 63 3.17
2015-16 Phi 76 5 9 14 -3 116 0 0 1 150 3.33
2016-17 Phi 67 6 17 23 8 93 0 0 0 113 5.31
2017-18 Phi 70 2 14 16 0 83 0 0 0 142 1.41
2018-19 Phi 77 4 16 20 6 63 0 0 0 136 2.94
2019-20 Was 9 0 2 2 4 13 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 425 24 83 107 15 592 1 0 4 763 3.15

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 3 0 1 1 -1 9 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Phi 6 0 0 0 -2 18 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 Phi 6 0 0 0 -1 9 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 15 0 1 1 -4 36 0 0 0 16 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.