Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Keith Kinkaid
W GAA Sv%
1 4.23 0.887
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 7/4/1989
Position: GWeight: 186 Birthplace: Farmingville, New York

Latest News
Nov. 16 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Keith Kinkaid stopped 39 of 43 shots in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-2 on the season with a 4.24 GAA and .887 save percentage.
Oct. 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Keith Kinkaid stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-1 on the season with a 4.35 GAA and .879 save percentage.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Keith Kinkaid stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-1 on the season with a 4.53 GAA and .875 save percentage.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Keith Kinkaid stopped 34 of 39 shots in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 4.93 GAA and .872 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.