Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#95
Andre Burakovsky
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-3 Born: 2/9/1995
Position: RWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Klagenfurt, Austria

Latest News
Jan. 26 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE23:02 ET2:02 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had two assists in 13:41 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burakovsky now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 24 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 13:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE23:00 ET2:00 BRT - Andre Burakovsky tallied one goal and one assist in 12:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-0 win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Burakovsky now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Andre Burakovsky scored one goal in 15:05 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Burakovsky now has one goal on the season.
Sep. 4 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST4:11 PM CST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET19:11 BRT - Andre Burakovsky tallied one goal and one assist in 19:33 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Burakovsky now has seven goals and 10 assists on the season.
Sep. 2 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had an assist in 15:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Burakovsky now has nine assists on the season.
Aug. 31 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Andre Burakovsky tallied two goals and one assist in 27:42 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Burakovsky now has six goals and eight assists on the season.
Aug. 30 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET20:46 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had two assists in 13:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Burakovsky now has seven assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.