Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Jake Guentzel
G A Pts
20 25 45
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 10/6/1994
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Omaha, Nebraska

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jake Guentzel had 22:00 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored two goals in 20:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guentzel now has 19 goals on the season.
Apr. 9 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jake Guentzel had two assists in 20:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Guentzel now has 25 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Jake Guentzel had an assist in 20:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guentzel now has 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored one goal in 18:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-4 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Guentzel now has 17 goals on the season.
Apr. 3 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 11:50 AM MST12:50 PM CST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET15:50 BRT - Jake Guentzel tallied one goal and two assists in 21:10 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-5 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Guentzel now has 16 goals and 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored one goal in 20:43 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Guentzel now has 15 goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.