Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Barclay Goodrow
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-2 Born: 2/26/1993
Position: LWWeight: 203 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 13:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 13:56 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 15:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 13 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Barclay Goodrow scored one goal in 17:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Goodrow now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 12:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 9 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 17:15 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 8 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 15:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Predators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 5 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Barclay Goodrow scored two goals in 17:09 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Goodrow now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 3 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST6:14 PM CST7:14 PM EST4:14 UAE (+1)19:14 ET22:14 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had an assist in 14:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Goodrow now has four assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 SJ 60 4 8 12 -1 35 0 0 2 68 5.88
2015-16 SJ 14 0 3 3 1 16 0 0 0 7 0.00
2016-17 SJ 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 SJ 47 7 7 14 1 28 0 1 1 57 12.28
2018-19 SJ 82 7 10 17 4 76 0 1 3 84 8.33
2019-20 SJ 62 8 16 24 -8 80 0 0 2 94 8.51
2019-20 TB 8 0 2 2 0 17 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Tot 70 8 18 26 -8 97 0 0 2 102 7.84
2020-21 TB 16 3 4 7 7 11 0 0 1 20 15.00
Career 292 29 51 80 4 263 0 2 9 341 8.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 SJ 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 SJ 20 2 0 2 -3 22 0 0 2 15 13.33
2019-20 TB 25 1 5 6 5 16 0 0 0 32 3.13
Career 47 3 5 8 2 38 0 0 2 49 6.12

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.