Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Dylan Larkin
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 7/30/1996
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Waterford, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Dylan Larkin had 20:33 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Dylan Larkin had 17:36 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Dylan Larkin scored one goal in 20:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Larkin now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Dylan Larkin had 21:17 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Dylan Larkin had an assist in 20:45 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Larkin now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Dylan Larkin had an assist in 21:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Larkin now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Dylan Larkin had two assists in 21:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Larkin now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Dylan Larkin tallied one goal and one assist in 22:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Larkin now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 80 23 22 45 11 34 4 0 5 221 10.41
2016-17 Det 80 17 15 32 -28 37 5 1 1 178 9.55
2017-18 Det 82 16 47 63 -9 61 1 2 4 232 6.90
2018-19 Det 76 32 41 73 -6 75 7 2 4 287 11.15
2019-20 Det 8 2 5 7 5 0 0 0 0 20 10.00
Career 326 90 130 220 -27 207 17 5 14 938 9.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 5 1 0 1 -2 18 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 5 1 0 1 -2 18 0 0 0 10 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.