Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Nick Schmaltz
G A Pts
6 8 14
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 2/23/1996
Position: CWeight: 177 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Feb. 27 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 16:07 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 26 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET0:42 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 15:47 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET1:07 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 23:22 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET1:06 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 16:34 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 19:28 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had an assist in 17:46 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schmaltz now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 15 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET20:36 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had an assist in 17:25 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schmaltz now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Nick Schmaltz scored one goal in 16:47 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schmaltz now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 12 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 17:21 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 61 6 22 28 10 6 0 0 0 66 9.09
2017-18 Chi 78 21 31 52 1 18 4 0 2 118 17.80
2018-19 Chi 23 2 9 11 -4 6 1 0 0 33 6.06
2018-19 Ari 17 5 9 14 -8 2 4 0 2 29 17.24
2018-19 Tot 40 7 18 25 -12 8 5 0 2 62 11.29
2019-20 Ari 70 11 34 45 3 20 2 0 2 95 11.58
2020-21 Ari 21 6 8 14 0 4 1 0 1 48 12.50
Career 270 51 113 164 2 56 12 0 7 389 13.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.