Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Artemi Panarin
G A Pts
15 22 37
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-11 Born: 10/30/1991
Position: LWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Korkino, USSR

Latest News
Dec. 11 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Artemi Panarin scored one goal in 21:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Panarin now has 15 goals on the season.
Dec. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Artemi Panarin tallied one goal and one assist in 17:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panarin now has 14 goals and 22 assists on the season.
Dec. 6 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 21:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Artemi Panarin scored one goal in 19:41 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panarin now has 13 goals on the season.
Dec. 2 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 25:11 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 18:06 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Artemi Panarin had an assist in 20:59 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panarin now has 21 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Artemi Panarin had two assists in 16:25 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has 20 assists on the season.
Nov. 25 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Artemi Panarin had two assists in 20:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Panarin now has 17 assists on the season.
Nov. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Artemi Panarin tallied one goal and one assist in 21:29 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-5 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panarin now has 12 goals and 15 assists on the season.
Nov. 22 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 19:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Artemi Panarin scored two goals in 19:11 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has 11 goals on the season.
Nov. 16 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Artemi Panarin tallied one goal and one assist in 27:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Panarin now has nine goals and 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Artemi Panarin had two assists in 21:52 of ice time in the Rangers' 9-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Panarin now has 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 12 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Artemi Panarin had an assist in 19:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panarin now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 10 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Artemi Panarin had two assists in 20:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Artemi Panarin tallied one goal and one assist in 18:11 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panarin now has eight goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 6 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Artemi Panarin tallied one goal and one assist in 16:43 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panarin now has seven goals and seven assists on the season.
Nov. 4 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Artemi Panarin scored one goal in 20:18 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Panarin now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 2 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE15:35 ET16:35 BRT - Artemi Panarin had an assist in 17:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panarin now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 29 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Artemi Panarin had an assist in 21:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panarin now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Artemi Panarin had two assists in 22:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-4 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Panarin now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 24 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Artemi Panarin scored one goal in 19:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Panarin now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 22:35 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Artemi Panarin scored one goal in 20:59 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Artemi Panarin scored one goal in 21:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Panarin now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 22:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 23:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Artemi Panarin tallied one goal and one assist in 18:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panarin now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Artemi Panarin tallied one goal and one assist in 19:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-4 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Panarin now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 80 30 47 77 8 32 8 0 7 187 16.04
2016-17 Chi 82 31 43 74 18 21 9 0 5 211 14.69
2017-18 Cls 81 27 55 82 23 26 7 0 5 228 11.84
2018-19 Cls 79 28 59 87 14 23 6 0 8 191 14.66
2019-20 NYR 30 15 22 37 12 12 6 0 3 86 17.44
Career 352 131 226 357 75 114 36 0 28 903 14.51

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 7 2 5 7 2 14 0 0 1 23 8.70
2016-17 Chi 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 2 5 7 -4 6 0 0 1 14 14.29
2018-19 Cls 10 5 6 11 0 0 1 0 0 27 18.52
Career 27 9 17 26 -6 20 1 0 2 75 12.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.