Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Noel Acciari
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-10 Born: 12/1/1991
Position: CWeight: 203 Birthplace: Johnston, Rhode Island

Latest News
Jan. 26 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Noel Acciari had 17:12 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Noel Acciari had 16:26 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Noel Acciari had 14:06 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.