Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Sebastian Aho
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 7/26/1997
Position: CWeight: 176 Birthplace: Rauma, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 23:10 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 17:54 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Aho now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Sebastian Aho scored one goal in 19:34 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aho now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 19:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 17:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Sebastian Aho scored one goal in 15:32 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Aho now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 6 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST5:08 PM CST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET20:08 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 19:11 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 20:24 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 22:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Car 82 24 25 49 -1 26 6 1 4 214 11.21
2017-18 Car 78 29 36 65 4 24 8 0 4 200 14.50
2018-19 Car 82 30 53 83 25 26 3 4 7 243 12.35
2019-20 Car 9 2 1 3 0 2 0 1 0 30 6.67
Career 251 85 115 200 28 78 17 6 15 687 12.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 5 7 12 3 2 2 1 0 39 12.82
Career 15 5 7 12 3 2 2 1 0 39 12.82

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.