Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Tage Thompson
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-7 Born: 10/30/1997
Position: RWWeight: 219 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Tage Thompson had 7:57 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 BRT - Tage Thompson had 14:16 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Tage Thompson had 14:42 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Tage Thompson had 11:39 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 StL 41 3 6 9 -12 12 0 0 0 55 5.45
2018-19 Buf 65 7 5 12 -22 20 1 0 0 108 6.48
2019-20 Buf 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 Buf 9 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 116 10 12 22 -37 34 1 0 0 179 5.59


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.