Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Sam Steel
G A Pts
6 5 11
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-11 Born: 2/3/1998
Position: CWeight: 186 Birthplace: Ardrossan, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 6 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Sam Steel scored one goal in 13:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Steel now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 4 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Sam Steel scored one goal in 18:18 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Steel now has five goals on the season.
Mar. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 18:16 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Steel now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 29 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Sam Steel had 17:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 26 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Sam Steel had a hat trick in 14:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Steel now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 24 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 15:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Steel now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET1:55 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 12:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Steel now has three assists on the season.
Mar. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET0:45 BRT - Sam Steel had 13:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 23 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET1:46 BRT - Sam Steel had 12:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Sam Steel had 11:01 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Sam Steel had 12:46 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Sam Steel had 14:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 23 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Sam Steel had 15:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Sam Steel scored one goal in 14:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Steel now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Sam Steel had 12:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 13:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Steel now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Sam Steel had 15:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 14:41 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Steel now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Sam Steel had 17:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 9 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Sam Steel had 20:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Sam Steel had 15:36 of ice time in the Ducks' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Sam Steel had 13:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 22 6 5 11 2 8 0 1 0 33 18.18
Career 22 6 5 11 2 8 0 1 0 33 18.18


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.