Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Dillon Dube
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1998
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Golden, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Dillon Dube had an assist in 11:05 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Dube now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Dillon Dube had 13:13 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Dillon Dube had 11:55 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Dillon Dube had 14:17 of ice time in the Flames' 7-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 19 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Dillon Dube had 15:37 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Dillon Dube had 16:15 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 16 3:50 AM PT4:50 AM MT5:50 AM CT6:50 AM ET11:50 GMT19:50 4:50 AM MST5:50 AM CST6:50 AM EST15:50 UAE6:50 ET9:50 BRT - Dillon Dube scored one goal in 12:47 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dube now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 16 3:50 AM PT4:50 AM MT5:50 AM CT6:50 AM ET11:50 GMT19:50 4:50 AM MST5:50 AM CST6:50 AM EST15:50 UAE6:50 ET9:50 BRT - Dillon Dube scored one goal in 12:47 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dube now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Dillon Dube had 22:05 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Dillon Dube had 7:16 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Dillon Dube had 16:32 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Dillon Dube tallied one goal and one assist in 17:08 of ice time in the Flames' 6-4 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dube now has two goals and three assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.