Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Ryan Miller
W GAA Sv%
3 2.61 0.919
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/17/1980
Position: GWeight: 170 Birthplace: East Lansing, Michigan

Latest News
Nov. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 32 of 36 shots in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-0-2 on the season with a 2.61 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 3-0-1 on the season with a 2.30 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Oct. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 2.10 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 9 of 11 shots in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. Miller did not factor in the decision and remained at 2-0-0 on the season with a 2.14 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.50 GAA and .941 save percentage.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .963 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.