Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Jason Spezza
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 6/13/1983
Position: RWWeight: 216 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Jason Spezza had an assist in 7:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spezza now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Jason Spezza had an assist in 7:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spezza now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 9 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Jason Spezza had 10:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Jason Spezza had 10:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Jason Spezza had 9:01 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 4 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Jason Spezza had 7:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Ott 33 7 14 21 -3 8 3 0 0 65 10.77
2003-04 Ott 78 22 33 55 22 71 5 0 3 142 15.49
2005-06 Ott 68 19 71 90 23 33 7 0 5 156 12.18
2006-07 Ott 67 34 53 87 19 45 13 1 5 162 20.99
2007-08 Ott 76 34 58 92 26 66 11 0 6 210 16.19
2008-09 Ott 82 32 41 73 -14 79 13 1 3 246 13.01
2009-10 Ott 60 23 34 57 0 20 11 0 5 165 13.94
2010-11 Ott 62 21 36 57 -7 28 7 0 2 188 11.17
2011-12 Ott 80 34 50 84 11 36 10 0 2 232 14.66
2012-13 Ott 5 2 3 5 3 2 1 0 0 12 16.67
2013-14 Ott 75 23 43 66 -26 46 9 0 5 223 10.31
2014-15 Dal 82 17 45 62 -7 28 4 0 1 204 8.33
2015-16 Dal 75 33 30 63 4 22 9 0 7 202 16.34
2016-17 Dal 68 15 35 50 -18 29 2 1 4 149 10.07
2017-18 Dal 78 8 18 26 -12 12 4 0 3 138 5.80
2018-19 Dal 76 8 19 27 -13 29 2 0 1 121 6.61
2019-20 Tor 58 9 16 25 -3 18 2 0 0 73 12.33
2020-21 Tor 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 1124 341 600 941 5 572 113 3 52 2690 12.68

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Ott 3 1 1 2 1 0 1 0 0 3 33.33
2003-04 Ott 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2005-06 Ott 10 5 9 14 -1 2 3 0 1 23 21.74
2006-07 Ott 20 7 15 22 5 10 3 0 0 49 14.29
2007-08 Ott 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2009-10 Ott 6 1 6 7 -3 4 1 0 0 24 4.17
2011-12 Ott 7 3 2 5 2 8 0 0 1 21 14.29
2012-13 Ott 3 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Dal 13 5 8 13 0 2 1 0 2 34 14.71
2018-19 Dal 11 3 2 5 -1 0 1 0 0 16 18.75
2019-20 Tor 5 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 85 25 45 70 -3 37 10 0 4 194 12.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.