Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Marc-Andre Fleury
W GAA Sv%
18 3.02 0.909
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-2 Born: 11/28/1984
Position: GWeight: 180 Birthplace: Sorel, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 34 of 39 shots in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Kings on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 4-1-0 on the season with a 2.13 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 2.16 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 13 of 15 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. Fleury did not factor in the decision and remained at 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.20 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.02 GAA and .935 save percentage.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 34 of 35 shots in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .965 save percentage.
Oct. 3 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 21 of 22 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .955 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.