Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Ryan Suter
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-2 Born: 1/21/1985
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Oct. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Ryan Suter had 23:48 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Ryan Suter had 25:20 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Ryan Suter tallied one goal and one assist in 25:59 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Suter now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Ryan Suter had an assist in 24:13 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Suter now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Nsh 71 1 15 16 7 66 0 0 0 84 1.19
2006-07 Nsh 82 8 16 24 10 54 1 0 0 87 9.20
2007-08 Nsh 76 7 24 31 3 71 1 0 1 138 5.07
2008-09 Nsh 82 7 38 45 -16 73 3 0 3 143 4.90
2009-10 Nsh 82 4 33 37 4 48 2 0 1 125 3.20
2010-11 Nsh 70 4 35 39 20 54 1 0 1 115 3.48
2011-12 Nsh 79 7 39 46 15 30 3 1 1 134 5.22
2012-13 Min 48 4 28 32 2 24 3 0 1 91 4.40
2013-14 Min 82 8 35 43 15 34 3 0 0 150 5.33
2014-15 Min 77 2 36 38 7 48 1 0 1 150 1.33
2015-16 Min 82 8 43 51 10 30 3 1 2 188 4.26
2016-17 Min 82 9 31 40 34 36 4 1 1 164 5.49
2017-18 Min 78 6 45 51 -1 34 1 0 2 149 4.03
2018-19 Min 82 7 40 47 -8 41 3 1 2 136 5.15
2019-20 Min 4 1 2 3 -5 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 1077 83 460 543 97 645 29 4 16 1865 4.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Nsh 5 1 0 1 0 8 0 0 0 9 11.11
2007-08 Nsh 6 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 6 16.67
2009-10 Nsh 6 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2010-11 Nsh 12 1 5 6 2 6 0 0 0 23 4.35
2011-12 Nsh 10 1 3 4 -3 4 1 0 0 30 3.33
2012-13 Min 5 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2013-14 Min 13 1 6 7 -5 4 1 0 0 29 3.45
2014-15 Min 10 0 3 3 -8 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 Min 6 0 3 3 3 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2016-17 Min 5 1 2 3 -3 10 1 0 0 15 6.67
Career 78 6 23 29 -22 44 3 0 0 156 3.85

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.