Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Brent Seabrook
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-3 Born: 4/20/1985
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Richmond, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 21 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST9:09 PM CST10:09 PM EST7:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET1:09 BRT - Brent Seabrook scored one goal in 12:07 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Seabrook now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Brent Seabrook had 15:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Brent Seabrook had an assist in 15:54 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Seabrook now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Brent Seabrook scored one goal in 17:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +5 for the game. Seabrook now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 13 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Brent Seabrook had 20:24 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Brent Seabrook had 17:05 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Brent Seabrook had 18:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET1:21 BRT - Brent Seabrook had 17:51 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 5 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Brent Seabrook had 17:25 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Brent Seabrook had 19:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST11:37 PM CST12:37 AM EST9:37 UAE0:37 ET2:37 BRT - Brent Seabrook had 21:11 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Brent Seabrook had 16:25 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Brent Seabrook had 16:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Brent Seabrook had 19:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brent Seabrook had 16:27 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Brent Seabrook had 15:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Brent Seabrook had 18:48 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Brent Seabrook scored one goal in 18:39 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Seabrook now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Brent Seabrook had 17:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Brent Seabrook had 19:03 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Chi 69 5 27 32 5 60 1 0 2 114 4.39
2006-07 Chi 81 4 20 24 -6 104 0 0 0 144 2.78
2007-08 Chi 82 9 23 32 13 90 4 0 2 152 5.92
2008-09 Chi 82 8 18 26 23 62 3 1 1 132 6.06
2009-10 Chi 78 4 26 30 20 59 0 0 2 129 3.10
2010-11 Chi 82 9 39 48 0 47 5 0 1 135 6.67
2011-12 Chi 78 9 25 34 21 22 2 0 3 156 5.77
2012-13 Chi 47 8 12 20 12 23 3 0 1 65 12.31
2013-14 Chi 82 7 34 41 23 22 3 1 0 149 4.70
2014-15 Chi 82 8 23 31 -3 27 4 0 2 181 4.42
2015-16 Chi 81 14 35 49 6 32 6 0 3 167 8.38
2016-17 Chi 79 3 36 39 5 26 2 0 0 131 2.29
2017-18 Chi 81 7 19 26 -3 38 2 0 0 136 5.15
2018-19 Chi 78 5 23 28 -6 41 2 0 1 165 3.03
2019-20 Chi 20 3 1 4 5 4 1 0 1 26 11.54
Career 1102 103 361 464 115 657 38 2 19 1982 5.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 1 11 12 0 14 1 0 0 36 2.78
2009-10 Chi 22 4 7 11 8 14 1 0 0 39 10.26
2010-11 Chi 5 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 0 9 0.00
2011-12 Chi 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 18 5.56
2012-13 Chi 23 3 1 4 -1 4 0 0 2 39 7.69
2013-14 Chi 16 3 12 15 0 21 2 0 0 24 12.50
2014-15 Chi 23 7 4 11 5 10 1 0 1 44 15.91
2015-16 Chi 7 1 1 2 -2 12 1 0 0 15 6.67
2016-17 Chi 4 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 123 20 39 59 8 83 6 0 3 231 8.66

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.