Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Shea Weber
G A Pts
5 9 14
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-4 Born: 8/14/1985
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: Sicamous, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Shea Weber had an assist in 23:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Weber now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Shea Weber scored two goals in 25:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weber now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Shea Weber scored two goals in 25:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weber now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Shea Weber scored one goal in 23:44 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Weber now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 5 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Shea Weber had an assist in 23:57 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weber now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Shea Weber had 21:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Shea Weber had an assist in 23:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Weber now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 30 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Shea Weber tallied one goal and one assist in 20:41 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Weber now has two goals and six assists on the season.
Oct. 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Shea Weber had 22:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Shea Weber had an assist in 23:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weber now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Shea Weber had 22:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Shea Weber tallied one goal and one assist in 21:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Weber now has one goal and four assists on the season.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Shea Weber had an assist in 20:45 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weber now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Shea Weber had 19:40 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Shea Weber had 21:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Shea Weber had 22:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Shea Weber had 25:27 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Shea Weber had two assists in 26:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Weber now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Shea Weber had 24:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Nsh 28 2 8 10 8 42 2 0 1 46 4.35
2006-07 Nsh 79 17 23 40 13 60 6 0 2 152 11.18
2007-08 Nsh 54 6 14 20 -6 49 5 0 2 152 3.95
2008-09 Nsh 81 23 30 53 1 80 10 1 4 251 9.16
2009-10 Nsh 78 16 27 43 0 36 7 0 3 222 7.21
2010-11 Nsh 82 16 32 48 7 56 6 1 3 254 6.30
2011-12 Nsh 78 19 30 49 21 46 10 2 1 230 8.26
2012-13 Nsh 48 9 19 28 -2 48 3 0 1 124 7.26
2013-14 Nsh 79 23 33 56 -2 52 12 0 4 195 11.79
2014-15 Nsh 78 15 30 45 15 72 5 1 2 237 6.33
2015-16 Nsh 78 20 31 51 -7 27 14 0 1 189 10.58
2016-17 Mon 78 17 25 42 20 38 12 0 4 183 9.29
2017-18 Mon 26 6 10 16 -8 14 2 0 1 75 8.00
2018-19 Mon 58 14 19 33 15 28 5 0 3 166 8.43
2019-20 Mon 18 5 9 14 3 12 2 0 2 49 10.20
Career 943 208 340 548 78 660 101 5 34 2525 8.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Nsh 4 2 0 2 -3 8 1 0 0 4 50.00
2006-07 Nsh 5 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2007-08 Nsh 6 1 3 4 0 6 0 0 0 4 25.00
2009-10 Nsh 6 2 1 3 -1 4 0 0 0 14 14.29
2010-11 Nsh 12 3 2 5 3 8 2 0 0 38 7.89
2011-12 Nsh 10 2 1 3 -1 9 1 0 0 33 6.06
2014-15 Nsh 2 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 14 3 4 7 -7 18 1 0 2 28 10.71
2016-17 Mon 6 1 2 3 1 5 1 0 1 15 6.67
Career 65 14 17 31 -8 62 6 0 3 152 9.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.