Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Blake Wheeler
G A Pts
15 31 46
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-5 Born: 8/31/1986
Position: RWWeight: 225 Birthplace: Plymouth, Minnesota

Latest News
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Blake Wheeler had 18:49 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 6 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Blake Wheeler had 18:00 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
June 4 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Blake Wheeler had 21:18 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 2 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Blake Wheeler had 21:28 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 25 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE1:13 ET2:13 BRT - Blake Wheeler had two assists in 36:56 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wheeler now has three assists on the season.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Blake Wheeler scored one goal in 23:50 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wheeler now has two goals on the season.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Blake Wheeler had 21:15 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Blake Wheeler tallied one goal and one assist in 17:43 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wheeler now has one goal and one assist on the season.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Blake Wheeler had two assists in 17:12 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wheeler now has 31 assists on the season.
May 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Blake Wheeler tallied two goals and two assists in 17:25 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Wheeler now has 15 goals and 29 assists on the season.
May 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Blake Wheeler had 23:22 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Blake Wheeler had an assist in 21:05 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wheeler now has 27 assists on the season.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Blake Wheeler scored two goals in 16:07 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wheeler now has 13 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Bos 81 21 24 45 36 46 3 2 3 150 14.00
2009-10 Bos 82 18 20 38 -4 53 3 1 2 159 11.32
2010-11 Bos 58 11 16 27 8 32 0 0 2 101 10.89
2010-11 Atl 23 7 10 17 2 14 0 0 0 78 8.97
2010-11 Tot 81 18 26 44 10 46 0 0 2 179 10.06
2011-12 Wpg 80 17 47 64 3 55 6 0 3 208 8.17
2012-13 Wpg 48 19 22 41 -3 28 2 0 2 129 14.73
2013-14 Wpg 82 28 41 69 4 63 8 0 4 225 12.44
2014-15 Wpg 79 26 35 61 26 73 2 4 6 244 10.66
2015-16 Wpg 82 26 52 78 8 49 3 2 5 256 10.16
2016-17 Wpg 82 26 48 74 6 47 5 2 4 259 10.04
2017-18 Wpg 81 23 68 91 13 52 6 0 2 246 9.35
2018-19 Wpg 82 20 71 91 0 60 2 2 3 231 8.66
2019-20 Wpg 71 22 43 65 1 37 4 1 2 180 12.22
2020-21 Wpg 50 15 31 46 -17 50 4 0 2 113 13.27
Career 981 279 528 807 83 659 48 14 40 2579 10.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Bos 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2009-10 Bos 13 1 5 6 -6 6 0 0 0 18 5.56
2014-15 Wpg 4 1 0 1 -3 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2017-18 Wpg 17 3 18 21 2 10 2 0 1 49 6.12
2018-19 Wpg 6 1 4 5 1 6 0 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -5 5 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 8 2 3 5 -4 0 0 0 0 27 7.41
Career 60 8 31 39 -15 29 2 0 1 124 6.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.