Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Travis Zajac
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 5/13/1985
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Oct. 19 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Travis Zajac had 18:47 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Travis Zajac had an assist in 17:06 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zajac now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Travis Zajac had an assist in 19:51 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zajac now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Travis Zajac had 17:13 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Travis Zajac had 19:14 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Travis Zajac had 19:12 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Travis Zajac scored one goal in 17:55 of ice time in the Devils' 7-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zajac now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Travis Zajac had an assist in 19:02 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zajac now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.