Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Travis Zajac
G A Pts
7 11 18
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 5/13/1985
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Travis Zajac had 15:21 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Travis Zajac had 12:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Travis Zajac had an assist in 18:42 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Zajac now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Travis Zajac scored two goals in 19:25 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zajac now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 2 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Travis Zajac had 18:10 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Travis Zajac scored one goal in 19:06 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zajac now has five goals on the season.
Mar. 28 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST5:27 PM CST6:27 PM EST3:27 UAE (+1)19:27 ET20:27 BRT - Travis Zajac had 18:11 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Travis Zajac had 16:57 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NJ 80 17 25 42 1 16 6 0 2 134 12.69
2007-08 NJ 82 14 20 34 -11 31 5 0 1 155 9.03
2008-09 NJ 82 20 42 62 33 29 5 1 2 185 10.81
2009-10 NJ 82 25 42 67 22 24 6 0 4 210 11.90
2010-11 NJ 82 13 31 44 -6 24 2 1 1 173 7.51
2011-12 NJ 15 2 4 6 -3 4 1 0 1 25 8.00
2012-13 NJ 48 7 13 20 -5 22 1 1 1 82 8.54
2013-14 NJ 80 18 30 48 3 28 3 0 3 165 10.91
2014-15 NJ 74 11 14 25 -3 29 4 2 0 112 9.82
2015-16 NJ 74 14 28 42 3 25 6 2 2 111 12.61
2016-17 NJ 80 14 31 45 -8 33 6 1 1 126 11.11
2017-18 NJ 63 12 14 26 -8 25 2 1 0 91 13.19
2018-19 NJ 80 19 27 46 -25 20 5 2 3 120 15.83
2019-20 NJ 69 9 16 25 -12 28 1 1 1 72 12.50
2020-21 NJ 33 7 11 18 0 6 0 0 2 34 20.59
2020-21 NYI 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Tot 35 7 11 18 -1 6 0 0 2 37 18.92
Career 1026 202 348 550 -20 344 53 12 24 1798 11.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NJ 11 1 4 5 4 4 0 0 0 18 5.56
2007-08 NJ 5 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2008-09 NJ 7 1 3 4 0 6 0 0 1 11 9.09
2009-10 NJ 5 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 NJ 24 7 7 14 -6 4 1 0 2 49 14.29
2017-18 NJ 5 1 1 2 0 0 1 0 0 8 12.50
Career 57 11 17 28 -1 20 2 0 3 101 10.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.