Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Nate Thompson
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 10/5/1984
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Anchorage, Alaska

Latest News
Mar. 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Nate Thompson had 10:52 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Nate Thompson had 9:01 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 2 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET23:29 BRT - Nate Thompson had 10:49 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 1 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Nate Thompson had 8:05 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET1:45 BRT - Nate Thompson had 7:28 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET23:37 BRT - Nate Thompson scored one goal in 8:45 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Thompson now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET1:40 BRT - Nate Thompson had 4:54 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Nate Thompson had 6:56 of ice time in the Jets' 2-0 win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Bos 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2008-09 NYI 43 2 2 4 -11 49 0 1 0 56 3.57
2009-10 NYI 39 1 5 6 -14 39 0 0 0 48 2.08
2009-10 TB 32 1 3 4 -3 17 0 0 0 44 2.27
2009-10 Tot 71 2 8 10 -17 56 0 0 0 92 2.17
2010-11 TB 79 10 15 25 -6 29 0 1 2 123 8.13
2011-12 TB 68 9 6 15 -23 21 0 0 1 85 10.59
2012-13 TB 45 7 8 15 -2 17 0 0 0 58 12.07
2013-14 TB 81 9 7 16 3 27 0 2 1 105 8.57
2014-15 Anh 80 5 13 18 0 39 0 1 3 87 5.75
2015-16 Anh 49 3 3 6 -1 47 0 1 0 42 7.14
2016-17 Anh 30 1 1 2 4 14 0 0 0 19 5.26
2017-18 Ott 43 4 7 11 0 10 0 1 0 28 14.29
2017-18 LA 26 1 5 6 -1 10 0 0 0 25 4.00
2017-18 Tot 69 5 12 17 -1 20 0 1 0 53 9.43
2018-19 LA 53 4 2 6 3 17 0 0 0 35 11.43
2018-19 Mon 25 1 6 7 -4 0 0 0 0 36 2.78
2018-19 Tot 78 5 8 13 -1 17 0 0 0 71 7.04
2019-20 Mon 63 4 10 14 -2 21 0 0 1 62 6.45
2019-20 Phi 7 0 1 1 1 9 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Tot 70 4 11 15 -1 30 0 0 1 67 5.97
2020-21 Wpg 12 1 0 1 2 0 0 0 1 3 33.33
Career 779 63 94 157 -54 366 0 7 9 866 7.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 TB 18 1 3 4 3 4 0 0 0 26 3.85
2013-14 TB 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 Anh 12 2 4 6 5 6 0 0 0 13 15.38
2015-16 Anh 7 2 0 2 0 2 0 0 1 10 20.00
2016-17 Anh 17 2 4 6 6 6 0 0 1 12 16.67
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Phi 16 1 0 1 -3 14 0 0 1 11 9.09
Career 78 8 11 19 9 32 0 0 3 77 10.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.