Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Nate Thompson
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 10/5/1984
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Anchorage, Alaska

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Nate Thompson had 9:15 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 5 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Nate Thompson had 13:07 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 3 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Nate Thompson had 18:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Nate Thompson had 17:33 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 30 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Nate Thompson had 10:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nate Thompson had 9:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 26 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Nate Thompson had 13:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nate Thompson had 13:27 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Nate Thompson had 12:15 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Nate Thompson had 11:42 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Nate Thompson had 14:26 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 16 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Nate Thompson had 13:07 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET17:41 BRT - Nate Thompson had 10:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 12 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Nate Thompson had 10:58 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 8 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Nate Thompson had 13:20 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 6 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Nate Thompson had 13:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Bos 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2008-09 NYI 43 2 2 4 -11 49 0 1 0 56 3.57
2009-10 NYI 39 1 5 6 -14 39 0 0 0 48 2.08
2009-10 TB 32 1 3 4 -3 17 0 0 0 44 2.27
2009-10 Tot 71 2 8 10 -17 56 0 0 0 92 2.17
2010-11 TB 79 10 15 25 -6 29 0 1 2 123 8.13
2011-12 TB 68 9 6 15 -23 21 0 0 1 85 10.59
2012-13 TB 45 7 8 15 -2 17 0 0 0 58 12.07
2013-14 TB 81 9 7 16 3 27 0 2 1 105 8.57
2014-15 Anh 80 5 13 18 0 39 0 1 3 87 5.75
2015-16 Anh 49 3 3 6 -1 47 0 1 0 42 7.14
2016-17 Anh 30 1 1 2 4 14 0 0 0 19 5.26
2017-18 Ott 43 4 7 11 0 10 0 1 0 28 14.29
2017-18 LA 26 1 5 6 -1 10 0 0 0 25 4.00
2017-18 Tot 69 5 12 17 -1 20 0 1 0 53 9.43
2018-19 LA 53 4 2 6 3 17 0 0 0 35 11.43
2018-19 Mon 25 1 6 7 -4 0 0 0 0 36 2.78
2018-19 Tot 78 5 8 13 -1 17 0 0 0 71 7.04
2019-20 Mon 63 4 10 14 -2 21 0 0 1 62 6.45
2019-20 Phi 7 0 1 1 1 9 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Tot 70 4 11 15 -1 30 0 0 1 67 5.97
2020-21 Wpg 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 768 62 94 156 -56 366 0 7 8 864 7.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 TB 18 1 3 4 3 4 0 0 0 26 3.85
2013-14 TB 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 Anh 12 2 4 6 5 6 0 0 0 13 15.38
2015-16 Anh 7 2 0 2 0 2 0 0 1 10 20.00
2016-17 Anh 17 2 4 6 6 6 0 0 1 12 16.67
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Phi 16 1 0 1 -3 14 0 0 1 11 9.09
Career 78 8 11 19 9 32 0 0 3 77 10.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.